top of page

Your partner for the 
. energy transformation. 

we are evety

The world is changing. That's why evety is acting now. Together with you we drive the change in your company. With conviction, we move forward and solve today's challenges - with tomorrow's energy solutions.

evety is the active designer of the energy transformation. Because we have the necessary know-how and understand your company and your business. Because we are engineers – and we are consultants. But above all, we are your network and your partner.

evety provides you with exactly the right solution. Together with you, we turn plans into processes and processes into functioning economic infrastructures. This is how you transform your business from a classic greenhouse gas emitter to a sustainable, future-oriented company. Welcome to the renewable age.  Welcome to evety.

presentation-min.jpg

 creative power 

We develop innovative ideas and economical energy solutions for your company.

 competence 

We combine specialist knowledge with many years of experience in project implementation through our founding companies.

 partnership 

We rely on a partnership and trusting cooperation in order to move something together with you.

 implementation strength 

We think long-term and rely on hydrogen. In this way we bring the future into your company step by step.
OpenGridEurope_0009831_de (1) (5).jpg
bottom of page

Ihr Partner für die 
.Energie-Transformation. 

Wir sind evety.

Die Welt verändert sich. Deshalb handelt evety jetzt. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen treiben wir die Veränderung in Ihrem Unternehmen an. Überzeugt gehen wir voran und lösen die Herausforderungen von heute – mit Energielösungen von morgen.

evety ist der aktive Gestalter der Energie-Transformation. Weil wir das nötige Know-how besitzen und Ihr Unternehmen und Ihr Business verstehen. Denn wir sind Ingenieure – und wir sind Berater. Aber vor allem sind wir Ihr Netzwerk und Ihr Partner.

evety liefert Ihnen die genau passende Lösung. Umsetzungsstark machen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen aus Plänen Prozesse und aus Prozessen funktionierende wirtschaftliche Infrastrukturen. So transformieren Sie Ihr Business von einem klassischen Treibhausgasverursacher zu einem nachhaltigen, zukunftsfähigen Unternehmen. Willkommen im Erneuerbaren-Zeitalter. Willkommen bei evety.

presentation-min.jpg

 Gestaltungskraft 

Wir entwickeln innovative Ideen und wirtschaftliche Energie-Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen.

 Kompetenz 

Wir verbinden fachliches Wissen mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Projektumsetzung durch unsere Gründungsgesellschaften.

 Partnerschaftlichkeit 

Wir setzen auf eine partnerschaftliche und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen etwas zu bewegen.

 Umsetzungsstärke 

Wir denken langfristig und setzen auf Wasserstoff. Damit bringen wir Schritt für Schritt die Zukunft in Ihr Unternehmen.
OpenGridEurope_0009831_de (1) (5).jpg